Loading... Please wait...

**DELETED** Steve McKenna - New Times


Album Description

'New Times' celebrates Steve McKenna's 3rd CD produced under his own name. Two original tunes and eight rearranged well-known standards make up the content. Mo Award winner, alto saxophonist Bernie McGann, appears on three tracks.

To date, this is Steve's most mature effort marrying super technique and modern sounds with taste, usually acquired with age. Sean Wayland on organ and Andrew Gander on drums add amazing musicianship and depth to the music. Both players are the best in the business.

Album Tracks

  1. With A Litle Help
  2. Breakthrough
  3. New Times
  4. Poinciana
  5. I Love You
  6. Old Folks
  7. Windows
  8. D Day
  9. Darn That Dream
  10. Spring

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review