Loading... Please wait...

**DIGITAL ONLY** Society Syncopators - Congo Square

**Avaliable through digital means only**

Album Description

'Congo Square' is only available digitally through iTunes, Amazon, and all other major digital platforms.

Album Tracks

  1. Russian Rag
  2. You Always Hurt The Ones You Love
  3. Congo Square
  4. The Fish Seller
  5. My Mama Rocks Me
  6. Octopus Rag
  7. Jazz Lips
  8. The Payoff
  9. One For Lonnie
  10. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  11. Speak To Me
  12. Tin Roof Blues
  13. Jersey Lighting

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review