Loading... Please wait...

**DIGITAL ONLY** The Society Syncopators - Now You're Talkin' My Language

**Avaliable through digital means only*

Album Description

'Now You're Talkin' My Language' is only available digitally through iTunes, Amazon, and all other major digital platforms.

Album Tracks

  1. Now You're Talking My Language
  2. Maelstrom
  3. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  4. Mobile Bay
  5. Down Home Rag
  6. East St Louis Toodle-Oo
  7. Puttin On The Ritz
  8. When You're Smiling
  9. Dancing With Dud
  10. If Only Someone Would Love Me
  11. Oh Marie
  12. Mamie's Blues
  13. I've Got A Woman

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review