Loading... Please wait...

**DIGITAL ONLY** The Society Syncopators - Revolutionary Blues

**Avaliable through digital means only**

Album Description

'Revolutionary Blues' is only available digitally through iTunes, Amazon, and all other major digital platforms.

Album Tracks

  1. Revolutionary Blues
  2. Bonaparte's Retreat
  3. The Chant
  4. Mistletoe
  5. Basin St Blues
  6. Cherry
  7. Tiger Rag
  8. All By Myself
  9. When Day Is Done
  10. Swamp Thing
  11. Farewell Blues
  12. 12th St Rag
  13. Oh Gee Say Gee
  14. Revolutionary Blues

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review