Loading... Please wait...

7 Minutes In Heaven - Symmetry

Expected release date is September 15 2017

Album Description

Having already toured as a solo act in support of a self-released EP, Rasmussen found the addition of Rogers, Mondzak and Gilbert as the missing pieces to what he had set out to accomplish. With the newly completed line-up taking form, 7 Minutes In Heaven are ready to continue pursuing their path and affirm themselves among the heavyweights of the genre.

After the brilliant success of ‘Side Effects’ EP, which placed on several Billboard music charts (#1 on Alternative New Artists, #9 on Heatseekers, and #60 on Independent chart), and an intensive year of touring, the band went back into ABG Studios with Seth Henderson (Knuckle Puck, Real Friends) to create ‘Symmetry’, a six-song EP due out on September 15. Always excited about their future in music and committed to continuously building their relationship with their fan base, you never know what the 7 MIH boys will be up to next, but soon enough it’s all you’re going to be hearing about!

1. Better Off
3. Symmetry
4. Sweetest Sin
5. Cellar Door
6. Wishing Well

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review