Loading... Please wait...

Andy Vance Quartet - Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring


Album Description

Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring is the latest release by innovative Australian Jazz Pianist Andy Vance. In this latest exploration of traditional Church music, the evocative title track draws a spiritual connection between J.S.Bach's most famous piece and contemporary Jazz.

Album Tracks

  1. All Glory Laud And Honour
  2. Fill Me
  3. Trust and Obey
  4. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
  5. Oh When The Saints
  6. Come Ring Those Bells
  7. Rock Of Ages
  8. Praise My Soul
  9. At The Name Of Jesus
  10. Dawn Til Dusk
  11. Oh Danny Boy
  12. When I Sing My Song For Jesus

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review