Loading... Please wait...



Album Description

Working with the core trio regularly, and intermittently with other musicians for the past ten years, resulted in six good friends putting together this intimate selection of tunes. This album is truly inspirational.

Album Tracks

  1. In Chant
  2. Blue Jay
  3. Where Love Has Gone
  4. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  5. Lament
  6. Autumn In New York
  7. Left Alone
  8. For Heaven's Sake
  9. Secret Love
  10. Slick
  11. Beautiful Love
  12. Deep Purple

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review