Loading... Please wait...

Gianni Marinucci - A Tender Caress


Album Description

Renowned trumpet player and composer Gianni Marinucci returns with his most anticipated album yet. 'A Tender Caress' is an indulgence of melodic arrangements and fresh new sounds.

Featuring two of Melbourne's most daringly creative musicians, Darin Archer on piano and Frank DiSario on bass. Recorded and engineered by Mal Stanley at ABC, 'A Tender Caress' features many original recordings by Gianni and his group.

Album Tracks

  1. Hymn
  2. Waltz No 3
  3. A Tender Caress
  4. Luca
  5. Waltz No 1
  6. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  7. Postscript
  8. Waltz No 2
  9. Song For G
  10. Lullaby

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review