Loading... Please wait...

Gianni Marinucci - Songs


Album Description

Marinucci does an exemplary job of balancing the content here, taking us from ballads to swingers to bossas, mostly instrumental but with a taste or two of his relaxed, tenor-range vocal talents. Highlight brass moments for Gianni include his dark, brooding re-entry on Where Or When, the fleet and darting statements on Look For The Silver Lining, and his lovely pure tone on My Ideal.

Album Tracks

  1. Look For The Silver Lining
  2. September In The Rain
  3. My Ideal
  4. Where Or When
  5. I've Never Been In Love Before
  6. I Love Paris
  7. Look To The Sky
  8. Have You Met Mrs Jones
  9. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  10. It Could Happen To You

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review