Loading... Please wait...

Guttermouth - The Whole Enchilada (2CD)

Avaliable for pre-order now!
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Album Description

After a ten year radio silence; today Guttermouth are ready to present ‘The Whole Enchilada’ which will see release on June, 23 via Rude Records & Newmarket Music. Consisting of a Live Album with previously unreleased Bonus Tracks and their most impressive hits to date plus a remastered version of both the latest EPs, ‘The Whole Enchilada’ is the perfect blend of what the California based punk rock band is all about. An un-missable collection for die-hard fans, a great way to discover one of the seminal bands in the US skate-punk scene, surely a must-have for all the lovers of speedy riffs, ‘stuck-in-the-head’ choruses and outrageous, humorous and sarcastic lyrics. Guttermouth is a punk rock band with nearly thirty years of tours, nine Full-Length studio albums, six EPs and two Live albums, are ready to get back on the road and keep to shock their worldwide audience.

CD1 – Rojo

1. What's the big deal

2. I'm destroying the world

3. Party of 2

4. New car smell

5. The dreaded sea live have come aboard

6. Medley

7. Bakers dozen

8. 7 Ts

9. Hit Machine

10. I've got it made

11. World up my ass (Circle Jerks cover)

12. Perfect world (performed by Uke Hiro)

13. A boy and his love gun

14. Saturday truck fever 


CD2 – Verde

1. Spud Like Torso

2. Soundtrack to the End of the World

3. New Car Smell

4. Perma Walkabout

5. Mail Order Bride

6. The Human Mulligan

7. The Point 

8. Freckles the Pony

9. I've Got It Made

10. A Punk Rock Tale of Woe

11. Shitty Situation

12. Old Man

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review