Loading... Please wait...

Lost In Space

Avaliable to order now!

Album Description

Melbourne Pianist Andy Vance is joined here with Geoff Klute on bass and Danny Fisher, drums. Lost In Space features thirteen original compositions and allows the musicians plenty of scope to improvise on the themes.

The soloing by the trio is intense yet succinct, tastefully complemented by thoughtful rhythmic and harmonic interplay reminiscent of the great trios of the 50's and 60's

Album Tracks

  1. Monday Nights
  2. Born Again
  3. Tommy Flanagan
  4. You're Here My Lord
  5. Lost In Space
  6. A Song For Ali #2

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review