Loading... Please wait...

Michael Charles - Recall


Album Description

'Recall' celebrates his blues / rock style and the back catalogue he has created. If you are new to his sound, let 'Recall' take you down Michael's memory lane. For fans, you are treated with demos, alternate versions, an interview plus many tracks previously unavailable on CD. 'Recall' is also released to coincide with Michael's 2009 Tour of Australia.

Album Tracks

  1. Work So Hard*
  2. Passion Without Love
  3. So Much Of Me In You
  4. Started Again (Informal Rehearsal Version)*
  5. Picture In My Head
  6. My Shadow
  7. Live Television Interview (Excerpt)*
  8. Crawling On The Floor
  9. Hard Days And Long Nights (Part 1, 2 & 3)
  10. She's My Woman
  11. Long Way To Go
  12. Sunshine Lady*
  13. Miss My Kiss
  14. My Lady (Acoustic Version)**
  15. Without Your Love (For Company) (Edit)**
  16. Play A Simple Tune (Original Demo 1983)*
  17. Play A Simple Tune / Theme From Come Melodia (2003 Version)*

all songs written by michael charles * previously unreleased ** previously unavailable on CD

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review