Loading... Please wait...

Michelle Nicole - What Kind Of Fool (Bonus DVD)


Album Description

What Kind Of Fool is a very exciting release for Australian jazz. Included is a bonus DVD of the Michelle Nicolle Quartet Live in Korea, performing at the Jarasum Jazz Festival in 2004.

This concert-length DVD captures the band in full flight and shows why Michelle Nicolle is one of Australia's true musical treasures.

Album Tracks

  1. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  2. Azure
  3. Slow Hot Wind
  4. Yours Is My Heart Alone
  5. Drop The Smile
  6. Secret Look
  7. Midnight Sun
  8. Everything I Love
  9. Just For You
  10. Waltzing In The Clouds

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Michelle Nicole - What Kind Of Fool (Bonus DVD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...