Loading... Please wait...

Shannon and Elissa Goodrich - Crossing Over


Album Description

The alluring combination of piano and vibraphone in a jazz setting. "Clare Shannon and Elissa Goodrich are ardent improvisers with an ability to corral traditional folk, latin and contemporary classical ideas into a convincing jazz framework" Jessica Nicholas, The Age.

Album Tracks

  1. Almost No Mystery
  2. Alumbra
  3. Butterfly
  4. Skywalker
  5. Alpamayo
  6. Isolde The Ladybird
  7. Night Whispers
  8. Step Step
  9. Cigany
  10. Silent Refuge
  11. Accents

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review