Loading... Please wait...

**LIMITED EDITION** Mistaken Identity - Bits & Pieces (LP)

Usually ships within 48 hours, except for weekends and public holidays

Album Description

Mistaken Identity are Steven Sedergreen, Felicity Provan, Malcolm Sedergreen, Andrew Smith, Thierry Fossemale, Harvey Freddas, Mario Genovese and Tony Paye. Bits & Pieces was released in 1989 and features mainly compositions by members of the group.


Track Listing:



1. Bits And Pieces

2 . The New One

3. Rose's Son

4 . Red Jumper

5. Bits And Pieces


1. Bad Timing

2. Mario's Bossa

3. Cantaloupe Island

4. Autumn Leaves

5. Bits And Pieces

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review