Loading... Please wait...

Adrian Cunningham & Graham Jesse - Blow

Avaliable to order now!

Album Description

What do you get when you put two of Australia's most talented multi-instrumentalists together? Blow! Well, that's the title of the collaboration album of woodwind specialists Adrian Cunningham and Graham Jesse.

With Matt McMahon on piano, Brendan Clarke on bass and Hamish Stewart on drums, this album is sure to Blow your mind!

Album Tracks

  1. Funky Junkie
  2. 12,000 Feet
  3. Don This
  4. The Old Smoothie
  5. Dragonfly
  6. Wishing
  7. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  8. For Our Children
  9. Easy Goes It
  10. The Sun The Lotus And The Swan
  11. Blues For Jim

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Adrian Cunningham & Graham Jesse - Blow to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...