Loading... Please wait...

Allan Browne - He's Not Much

Available to order now!

Album Description

The Australian Jazz Band is another dream group for Allan, blending the extraordinary talents of Steve Grant and Jo Stevenson with the superb partnership of long time Red Onion colleagues John Scurry and Howard Cairns.

Inspired by Ade Monsbourg's policy of playing lots of his own tunes.

Album Tracks

  1. Kookaburra Rag
  2. He's Not Much But He's All He He Thinks About
  3. Magpie Stomp
  4. I Cover The Waterfront
  5. Sweetie Dear
  6. Turtle Twist
  7. Bronchoscopy
  8. Don't Monkey With It
  9. In My Solitude
  10. Cardiac Blues
  11. New Orleans Stomp

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Allan Browne - He's Not Much to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...