Loading... Please wait...

Anita Harris - Moments In Time


Album Description

Anita Harris made her debut before a jazz audience in 1993, at the 13th Merimbula Jazz Festival, accompanied as she is here by Kim Harris on piano, Evan Harris on electric bass and Alan Richards on drums.

Her debut CD, Moments in Time, originally recorded in 1998, is now re-released under the Newmarket Music label, following upon the success of her 2005 release, The Wee Small Hours.

Album Tracks

  1. Sunday
  2. You've Changed
  3. Like Someone In Love
  4. Laura
  5. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  6. More Than You Know
  7. At Long Last Love
  8. Solitude
  9. I Dedicated This To You
  10. Prelude To A Kiss
  11. I'm Old Fashioned
  12. You Took Advantage Of Me
  13. I Remember Clifford
  14. Lover Come Back To Me
  15. My Romance

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Anita Harris - Moments In Time to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...