Loading... Please wait...

Anita Harris - My Heart Belongs To Jazz


Album Description

"Anita sang...accompanied by her father, Kim, on piano, so hauntingly that listeners were moved to tears. Kim is the perfect piano accompanist. He has a gift of sympathetic rapport with the singer's dynamics that make accompanying such a challenging and satisfying art." Neville Turner, Jazzline

Album Tracks

  1. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  2. There's A Lull In My Life
  3. They All Laughed
  4. Over The Rainbow
  5. Just In Time
  6. Small Fry
  7. The More I See You
  8. Star Dust
  9. I Got Rhythm
  10. Tea For Two
  11. Dream Dancing
  12. You Must Believe In Spring
  13. Just You Just Me
  14. Glad To Be Unhappy
  15. Jeepers Creepers
  16. Lovers After All

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Anita Harris - My Heart Belongs To Jazz to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...