Loading... Please wait...

Cannibal Spiders - Self Titled

Avaliable now to order!

Album Description

Newmarket Music with Romero Records are excited to announce the release of the self-titled debut album from Cannibal Spiders.

Menacing, dark and raw, this is a soundscapes for a dystopian future. Weaving angular melodies with eerie harmonies and primal rhythms, Cannibal Spiders create a sound somewhere between punk grind and ambient surf. A veritable supergroup, the band comprises Brian Campeau (Angry Darts, Green Mohair Suits), Abel Cross (Pure Evil Trio, 3ofmillions), Julian Curwin (The Tango Saloon, Darth Vegas) and Danny Heifetz (Secret Chiefs 3, Mr Bungle).

For fans of Pixies, Deerhoof, Sonic Youth, classic punk and surf music.

1. Prey
2. The Darkening
3. R.S.I.
4. Spook
5. Sleep
6. Machete
7. Blade Runner
8. March

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Cannibal Spiders - Self Titled to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...