Loading... Please wait...

Ingrid James - Essence


Album Description

"Thoughtful, inventive and, above all, swinging, Ingrid squeezes every line for nuance and meaning. The impeccable phrasing and accurate intonation come almost as a bonus." David Bentley, jazz & blues icon and journalist from Brisbane.

Album Tracks

  1. You Don't Know What Love Is
  2. I'm Old Fashion
  3. All Night Long
  4. Love For Sale
  5. I Though About You
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. But Not For Me
  8. Chega De Saudade
  9. East Of The Sun
  10. What A Difference A Day Makes

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Ingrid James - Essence to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...