Loading... Please wait...

Magnusson, Wilson and Guthrie - Departures By Assumptions


Album Description

Stephen Magnusson, Will Guthrie and Julien Wilson are recognised widely as among the strongest and most original players of their generation and as such have each been awarded the most prestigious prize in Australian jazz: the National Jazz Award.

They have worked together since 1993 in numerous groups and combinations (most notably SNAG & FESTA) before forming assumptions in early 2003.

Album Tracks

  1. Ciao
  2. Delayed Again
  3. Holding Pattern
  4. Lllate Arrival
  5. My First 2001
  6. Flying Solo
  7. Get Away
  8. Bag Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Magnusson, Wilson and Guthrie - Departures By Assumptions to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...