Loading... Please wait...



Album Description

Original documentary soundtrack.

All I Really Know from A to Z Soundtracked captures the music from the documentary All I Really Know from A to Z which depicts the life and musical career of Michael Charles. The inspirational film available on DVD records the journey of passion, endurance, and the belief in oneself that is Michael Charles’ story. This is the music to that story.

1. All I Really Know  3:29

2. Linda Street  1:26

3. Coming Back Home  3:06

4. The Tune (the chords my daddy taught me) (live)  5:39

5. Theme from Come Melodia  3:23

6. MC Shuffle (live in studio)  5:51 *

7. Cover Tunes (end solo take 3)  4:32

8. Keep Walking (live in studio)  8:01

9. Must Be On My Own (live)  8:43

10. Long and Dusty Highway (live in studio)  3:56

11. I'm A Puppet (2018 version)  4:04 *

12. Gone (But Not Forgotten)  2:43

13. Work So Hard (live in studio)  3:37

14. Crawling On The Floor (live)  10:10

15. The Wind (live in studio)  [credits]  3:33
 *bonus tracks not in documentary

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Michael Charles - ALL I REALLY KNOW SOUNDTRACKED to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...