Loading... Please wait...

Michael Charles - Hard Days & Long Nights

Usually ships within 48 hours, except for weekends and public holidays

Album Description

Hard Days & Longs Nights is a powerhouse of rock and blues. You'll hear a younger Michael at his best, live on stage and in the studios of Australia. A wonderful compilation album celebrating 10 years of the professional & recording career of Michael Charles.
Track Listing:

1. Pain And Misery

2. Without Your Love

3. Play A Simple Tune

4. Driftin Blues

5. Then You Came Along

6. Running Wild

7. Imaginations And Mind Games

8. Leaving my Troubles Behind Me

9. Angel Eyes

10. Must Be On My Own

11. Trouble

12. I Will Always Love You

13. Crawling On The Floor

14. Time Just Keeps Calling

15. Hard Days And Long Nights (Part 1, 2 & 3)


Recorded and released in Australia, this 1990 compilation commemorates the ten year anniversary of Michael Charles' recording career.
Packaged with six bonus cuts which includes three studio cuts and three live cuts, it is a great blend of rock and blues. A new version of "Hard Days & Long Nights" was recorded for this album.

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review