Loading... Please wait...

Michael Charles - Live At JBTV DVD


Album Description

Michael Charles Live at JBTV features 17 tracks spanning over two live performances from 2006 and 2007. Also includes special features of bonus footage. A must see for any blues fan. Running time approx 113 minutes. All Regions.

Album Tracks

  1. JBTV Show One - Oct: I'm Nobody's Fool
  2. Vamp
  3. MC Shuffle
  4. Fooling Around
  5. One Two Ten
  6. I'll Always Be Around (Part one, two & three - Featuring Magisty)
  7. My Shadow
  8. Funk N Blues
  9. Long & Dusty Highway (Featuring Ted Aliotta)
  10. Long Way To Go (Featuring Magisty)
  11. Leaving My Troubles Behind Me
  12. JBTV Show Two - Jan: Work So Hard
  13. Angel Eyes
  14. Without Your Love (For Company)
  15. Running Wild
  16. Most Times We Got It (Featuring Blue Jay)
  17. Bonus Footage

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Michael Charles - Live At JBTV DVD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...