Loading... Please wait...

Mister Alex Formosa Baudo


Album Description

This new album contains all the flavours and colours of Alex’s rich soulful influences (Marvin Gaye, Prince, the O Jays, Gladys Knight and Etta James, among others).Mister Alex Formosa Baudo was recorded at various studios and live performances during the past twelve months and features tracks co-written with Eric McCuster (Mondo Rock) and Joe Creighton, as well as a set of other songs as tributes to Rolling Stones, 70s-disco-star Sylvester and Todd Rundgren. With this release Alex has cleverly captured and reproduce the “sound” and “feel” of his live performances.


Track List:


  1. It's Alright
  2. Waves (with Tootsweet)
  3. You Make Me Feel Mighty Real (After the Dance)
  4. There Comes A Time
  5. Miss You
  6. L'uomo Dei Colori (Man Of Colors) (Paul Brandoli Euro Mix)
  7. I Thank You
  8. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha Na Boom Boom)
  9. Wait Until Tomorrow
  10. A Dream Goes On Forever
  11. Its Raining (Bonus Demo Track)
  12. Sweetest Rush Is Loving You (Bonus Demo Track) (feat. Ric Wes Formosa)
  13. Can't Stay out of Love (Bonus Demo Track)
  14. End Of The Line (Bonus Demo Track)

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Mister Alex Formosa Baudo to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...