Loading... Please wait...

Paul Williamson - Live At The Esplanade


Album Description

"Just another honest night at the Espy..." Paul Williamson. One of Melbourne's music landmarks, the Hotel Esplanade, has long been a regular haunt for the Combo and it's many followers. This CD finds them on their mettle stretching out with their tested and true repertoire on a typical night at the "Espy". Guitarist Shane Ryall and percussionist Elvis Aljus are the perfect added ingredients to this outing as the Combo serves up a generous hour plus helping of hot and swinging, infectious groove. If you can't make the gig, this CD will take you there, for just another honest night....

Album Tracks

  1. Vickie
  2. I Live The Life I Love
  3. I Was Made To Love Her
  4. Welshmertz
  5. You Are My Sunshine
  6. Sackfullofsobs
  7. Riversinvitation
  8. East 9
  9. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  10. Merry Xmas Baby

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Paul Williamson - Live At The Esplanade to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...