Loading... Please wait...

Paul Williamson - Red Hot Go


Album Description

The debut CD by what has now become an institution in Melbourne - Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo. The Combo features in-demand musicians saxman Williamson with Hammond B3 organist Tim Neal and drummer Mike Jordan, with guest appearances from some of the finest jazz and blues musicians on the Melbourne scene.

Inspired by the Hammond organ bands of the 50's and 60's, the combo honk, swagger and slow burn through a collection of original material and standards - a staple OZ Jazz CD.

Album Tracks

  1. Red Hot Go
  2. A Minor Blue
  3. My Little Red Hat
  4. Welshmertz
  5. You Are My Sunshine
  6. El Tango Valiente
  7. Please Send Me Someone To Love
  8. On
  9. On For Two And In For One
  10. B M Blues
  11. Mother Earth

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Paul Williamson - Red Hot Go to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...