Loading... Please wait...

Peter R. Inglis -About Time


Album Description

About Time

This is my third CD, with 1 more expected to follow. It contains various genres - jazz, rock, country, all written by me with two collaborations. Many players, mainly drummers,  were inveigled into recording this collection of tunes which have been rattling around in diverse + publicly restricted forms for some time. It was recorded at various locations in Sydney + Victoria over a 5 year period 2012-17, usually at the drummer's studio/house, with overdubs at my studio later. I played most of the guitars, all of the singing, some keyboards, recording, engineering, mixing + production.

Peter Inglis, July 2019

Track List

1. The Me 1:36
2. Too Paranoid 2:28
3. I Procrastinate 3:08
4. Ramblin' 1:27
5. It's Allright 3:45
6. Wait For Me Juanita 3:07
7. Once A Jolly 3:21
8. I've Got The Blues 2:59
9. What + Where 3:12
10. PJ Party 3:05
11. Freight Train Heart 2:45
12. Pass The Bottle 2:54
13. The Boss 2:31
14. I Am Falling 3:48
15. Never Ending 2:32

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Peter R. Inglis -About Time to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...