Loading... Please wait...

Ruby Page - Smile


Album Description

At her numerous residencies she performed with some of the best, and found just the right combination (Tony Floyd, Joe Ruberto, Dean Addison, and Lachlan Davidson) to be able to create something very special, something that is 'Ruby', full of fun and warmth.

Album Tracks

  1. Let There Be Love
  2. Smile
  3. It Might As Well Be Spring
  4. Baubles Bangles & Beads
  5. I Love Paris
  6. This Guy's In Love
  7. Watcch What Happens
  8. Blue Moon
  9. Lullaby Of Birdland
  10. I Only Have Eyes For You
  11. We're In This Love Together
  12. I'm In The Mood For Love
  13. Shadow Of Your Smile
  14. Try A Little Tenderness

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Ruby Page - Smile to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...