Loading... Please wait...

Shannon-Goodrich Ensemble - Worlds Within Worlds


Album Description

"Inspired jazz poetry" Melbourne Weekly Review.

"With "translations by Iranian-born poet Ali Alizadeh, set to music, Exquisite calm, torn by spiritual longing. an ear-opening testimony ...in an exciting new format." John Jenkins, 'From Page to Stage' The Australian, Arts.

Album Tracks

  1. This Year
  2. This Year's Coda
  3. Meander
  4. Beyond Both Worlds
  5. Riddled
  6. In The Valley
  7. Beneath These Clouds
  8. Sailing Day
  9. Streamed
  10. Vibrant Air
  11. Children's Prelude
  12. We The Children (For Simon)

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Shannon-Goodrich Ensemble - Worlds Within Worlds to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...